Legion New Ranks


As of February 13th, the Legion of Kithicor is now following a simple 4 part ranking tier..  The reasoning for this is that people kept asking me why we were grouped up as we were.. so this is just simpler to understand.

  • Bow of Kithicor (Leaders)
  • The  High Council (Officers)
  • The Legion
  • Scouts (Initiates)

Every common-rank member of the legion (formerly the Hand, Heart, Fire and Eye) are now collectively “The Legion”.  All Chancellors have been promoted to the High Council.

Author: Jethal